Ronald N.S. Ho & Associates, Inc.

19th Annual UHM College of Engineering Banquet

Pictured left to right are Brennon Morioka, Dean, College of Engineering, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa, Sean Sugai (Outstanding Service Award), John Arizumi (Distinguished Alumni Award), Neal Miyake (Outstanding Service Award), Pradeep Sindhu (Dean’s Award of Excellence Award), and Anurag Bist (Dean’s Award of Excellence Award).

On April, 25, 2019, our president, Sean Sugai, was recognized for his contributions to the University of Hawaii’s College of Engineering during its 19th Annual Banquet held at the Hawaii Convention Center. The theme of the event was “inspired by the principles of sustainability and resilience.”

Sean, among other students, faculty, alumni, and friends, gathered to honor the best of the industry’s achievements in academic and research excellence and outstanding service and leadership.

Sean is one of two recipients honored with the Outstanding Service Award. Congratulations to all award recipients!

Scroll to Top